Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Baldock Town FC

View

1st Team - The team

Liam Kenna

Central Defender
W 16 L 4 D 6
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Welwyn Garden City, Cockfosters
Biography: Sponsored by: Mick's Barbers

Former Swansea and Barnet youth team player who captained Welwyn Garden City to the league and cup double in 2015.
July 2017
Sat 29 Jul, 15:00
a
Cup
L
September 2017
Sun 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 10 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Red Card ( '87 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:00
a
Cup
W
October 2017
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2018
Wed 3 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Wed 10 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Wed 7 Mar, 20:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Wed 14 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '89 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors