Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Baldock Town FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Kim Forsythe

Centre Forward
W 8 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
6
Previous clubs: Cambridge City, Arlesey Town, Hitchin Town, Langford
Biography: Back for his second spell with the club after recently re-signing. Kim has scored goals wherever he has been and could be a huge asset if he can get himself fully fit.

BTFC ALL-TIME RECORD (up to end of 2015/16):
Appearances: 13 Goals: 6
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sun 26 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Red Card ( '42 )
Sun 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '42 , '52 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors