Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Baldock Town FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Jack Farmer

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Biography: Sponsored by: The Red Army

Back for a third spell with the Club. Started in the A Team as a 16-year old. Ever present last season and set a new club record for most clean sheets in a season.

BTFC ALL-TIME RECORD (up to end of 2015/16):
Appearances: 158 Clean Sheets: 50
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 27 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors